Agents

Dan Williams

dan@wcorealestate.com

806.777.1310

Residential & Commercial

Jason Ratliff

jason@wcorealestate.com

806.928.8869

Residential

Danae Barker

danae@wcorealestate.com

817.739.4912

Residential, Assistant to Jason Ratliff

Josh Lashaway

josh@wcorealestate.com

806.893.0619

Residential

Lee Mazurek

lee.mazurek@gmail.com

806.500.3996

Residential

Autumn Crawford

autumn@wcorealestate.com

806.500.9594

Residential, Assistant to Dan Williams

Cameron Seale

cameron@wcorealestate.com

806.773.0821

Residential & Commercial

Lesli Spears

lesli@wcorealestate.com

806.239.8957

Residential

Amber Stafford

amber@wcorealestate.com

806.438.1830

Residential

Sarah Salazar

sarah@wcorealestate.com

361.522.0987

Assistant to Lee Mazurek

Jeff Gilliam

jeff@wcorealestate.com

806.559.7384

Residential

Charity Leeson

Charity@wcorealestate.com

806.543.1316

Residential & Commercial

Staff

Jessica Henderson

info@wcorealestate.com

Office Manager

Lydia Williams

lydia@wcorealestate.com

Home Privacy Broker Inventory About Residential Commercial Current Listings Property Management Testimonials Contact Us Agents